Welcome to the Yogaland Book Club!

I’m so excited to announce the Yogaland Book Club! There are so many times I have interviewed someone on the podcast and wanted to discuss the book or simply spend more time processing it — this book club will allow us to do this together!

Some general guidelines about how it will work:

  • The book club will include discussion threads here on Substack that I will start as well as exclusive interviews or Q&As for each book.

  • This club will meet on a quarterly basis. We may add an additional book here or there but I’d like to be able to savor what we learn and incorporate it into our lives and teaching.

  • Please note that the club is reserved for paid subscribers only, so please do become a paid subscriber to help keep things running smoothly.

Our first selection is Body by Breath, The Science and Practice of Physical and Emotional Resilience by Jill Miller. This book is a masterpiece. You are going to LOVE it. Jill will be hosting a live Q&A with the group in mid-March. I will post again soon with the date/time and link for members.

I’m so looking forward to learning from each other and sharing these books!